Meet The Team

OUR UNIQUE GROUP OF EXTREMELY CAPABLE REAL ESTATE AGENTS IN LAKEWOOD ARE HAND PICKED PROFESSIONALS WITH A PROVEN TRACK RECORD OF INTEGRITY, COMMITMENT AND PUTTING THEIR CLIENTS NEEDS FIRST FROM START TO FINISH.

Mendy Ehrman

Mendy Ehrman
Real Estate Agent

732.886.6000 x112
908.696.3811
mehrman@tomanj.com

Yocheved Fink
Real Estate Agent

732.886.6000
732.267.1256
yfink@tomanj.com

Joel Friedman

Joel Friedman
Real Estate Agent

732.886.6000 x107
908.783.0308
Joel@tomanj.com

Mrs. M Goldberg
Real Estate Agent

732.886.6000
718.930.3099
mgoldberg@tomanj.com

Chaya Lenchitz
Real Estate Agent

732.886.6000
732.279.5424
clenchitz@tomanj.com

nathan-lowinger

Nathan Lowinger
Real Estate Agent

732.886.6000 x115
908.783.5824
NLowinger@tomanj.com

Eugene Nakdiman

Eugene Nakdimen
Real Estate Agent

732.886.6000
732.779.0779
enakdimen@tomanj.com

Israel Rabinowitz
Real Estate Agent

732.886.6000
848.223.3003
irab@tomanj.com

Shmuel Ungar
Real Estate Agent

732.886.6000
732.740.3006
sam@tomanj.com

© 2019 Toma Real Estate | Sitemap